Trois Duos Brillants, op. 110 nr. 1-3

Friedrich Kuhlau
for violin and piano
2-8 instr
A4, 77 pages

The three individual sonatas of Trois Duos Brillants can also be purchased separately.
Duo Brillant I in B major, op. 110, no. 1
Duo Brillant II in E minor, op. 110 no. 2
Duo Brillant III in D major, op. 110 no. 3


  • Scores and Parts DKK500.00(€ ~67.00)
    (Prices incl. 25% EU VAT)
  • Score DKK450.00(€ ~60.50)
    (Prices incl. 25% EU VAT)

    The comment field can be used to add your own dealer reference, title ID, or catalogue number. This will be displayed as part of your order overview at checkout.

For information about our rental prices, please contact the Rentals Department:

If you have any questions or difficulties, please do not hesitate to contact us by email or phone +45 33 13 54 45.

QR Code