Sonatas for Violin and Piano op. 79 no. 1-3

Friedrich Kuhlau
Violin & piano
2-8 instr

The three individual sonatas of op. 79 can also be purchased separately.
Sonata in F major, op. 79 no. 1
Sonata in A minor, op. 79 no. 2
Sonata in C major op. 79 no. 3


  • Score DKK400.00(€ ~53.75)
    (Prices incl. 25% EU VAT)

    The comment field can be used to add your own dealer reference, title ID, or catalogue number. This will be displayed as part of your order overview at checkout.

  • Scores and Parts DKK450.00(€ ~60.50)
    (Prices incl. 25% EU VAT)

For information about our rental prices, please contact the Rentals Department:

If you have any questions or difficulties, please do not hesitate to contact us by email or phone +45 33 13 54 45.

QR Code