Upcoming performances

October '19

  • Leif Kayser: Suite no. 4

    Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 12:00 | Vor Frue Kirke, Copenhagen (DK)

    Performed by Johan Sigvard Jensen

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: TRIO (World Premiere)

    Friday, October 18, 2019 | Donaueschingen (DE)

    Performed by SWR Orchestras at Musiktage in Donaueschingen

  • Axel Borup-Jørgensen: Marin

    Friday, October 25, 2019 | DR Koncerthuset, Copenhagen (DK)

    The Danish  National Symphony Orchestra
    Conductor Thomas Søndergaard

November '19

  • Leif Kayser: Marian Works

    Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 16:00 | Mariendal Kirke, Frederiksberg (DK)

    Performed by Sankt Annæ Pigekor & Svend Hvidtfelt Nielsen (organ)

  • Leif Kayser: Sonata

    Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 16:00 | Sundby Kirke, Sundby (DK)

    Performed by Gwyn Hodgson
    Read more

  • Leif Kayser: Dansk Rhapsodi for blæserorkester m.m.

    Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 16:00 | Bagsværd Kirke, Bagsværd (DK)

    Performed by Amadeus Ensemblet
    Conductor: Erik Jakobsson

  • Leif Kayser: Fantasia e Inno & Toccata sopra ‘Ave Maria’

    Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 16:00 | Timotheuskirken, Valby (DK)

    Performed by Bjørn Rasmussen (organ)

December '19

  • Leif Kayser: Notturno drammatico & Partita: Puer natus

    Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 12:00 | Vor Frue Kirke, Copenhagen (DK)

    Performed by Jørgen Ellegård Frederiksen (organ)

January '20

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Black Box Music

    Friday, January 17, 2020 | Zurich (CH)

    Performed by Collegium Novum Zurich

May '20

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Run Time Error

    Sunday, May 24, 2020 | Frankfurt (DE)

    @Open feat. Ensemble Modern (LIVE)