Upcoming performances

June '19

  • Simon Løffler: (.. .. ...)

    Tuesday, June 4, 2019 | Kunsthaus Helfereri, Zürich (CH)

    Performed by Ensemble Lemniscate 
    Read more

  • Simon Løffler: (.. .. ...)

    Thursday, June 6, 2019 | Druckereihalle im Ackermannshof, Basel (CH)

    Performed by Ensemble Lemniscate
    Read more

  • Simon Løffler: (.. .. ...)

    Friday, June 7, 2019 | Le CAP, Bern (CH)

    Performed by Ensemble Lemniscate
    Read more

  • Simon Løffler: (.. .. ...)

    Saturday, June 8, 2019 | La Voirie, Biel (CH)

    Performed by Ensemble Lemniscate
    Read more

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Black Box Music

    Tuesday, June 11, 2019 | Galicia (ES)

    Soloist Roberto Marqueda
    Read more

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Black Box Music

    Wednesday, June 12, 2019 | Galicia (ES)

    Soloist Roberto Marqueda
    Read more

July '19

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Black Box Music

    Wednesday, July 10, 2019 | Aarhus (DK)

    Performed by Håkon Stene & Aarhus Sinfonietta

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Black Box Music

    Thursday, July 11, 2019 | Hindsgavl Slot, Middelfart (DK)

    Performed By Håkon Stene & Aarhus Sinfonietta at Hindsgavl Festival

August '19

  • Leif Kayser: Suite Caratteristica & Concerto

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 | Marmorkirken, Copenhagen (DK)

    Performed by Svend Hvidtfelt Nielsen & Jørgen Ellegård Frederiksen

  • Leif Kayser: Suite no. 3

    Tuesday, August 27, 2019 | Marmorkirken, Copenhagen (DK)

    Performed by Svend Hvidtfelt Nielsen