Upcoming performances

June '20

  • Mette Nielsen: Ela

    Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 19:00 | Enghave Kirke, Copenhagen (DK)

    Performed by USMIFKA at their jubilee concert. 

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Run Time Error

    Friday, June 19, 2020 | Holland Festival, Muziekgebouw, Amsterdam (NL)

    Performed by Opel feat. Ensemble Modern

July '20

  • Matias Vestergård Hansen: Belejringssange

    Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 16:00 | Grundtvigs Højskole, Hillerød (DK)

    Performed by SAGA Vokalensemble

August '20

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Run Time Error

    Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 21:30 | Probenbühne, Bayreuth Festspielhaus, Bayreuth (DE)
  • Matias Vestergård Hansen: Through its darkness (finnish premiere)

    Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 20:00 | Tampere Filharmonia, Tampere (FI)
  • Else Marie Pade day in Aarhus

    Saturday, August 29, 2020 | Kedlen, Godsbanen, Aarhus (DK)

September '20

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Black Box Music

    Tuesday, September 1, 2020 | Frederikbergs Skole, Aarhus (DK)

    Performed by the Aarhus Sinfonietta

    Note: The performance will be in September but the exact date is TBA!

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Walk the Walk

    Thursday, September 10, 2020 | Old Rehearsal Stage, Staatsoper Unter Den Linden, Berlin (DE)
  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Walk the Walk

    Sunday, September 13, 2020 | Old Rehearsal Stage, Staatsoper Unter Den Linden, Berlin (DE)
  • SIMON STEEN-ANDERSEN: WALK THE WALK

    Monday, September 14, 2020 | Old Rehearsal Stage, Staatsoper Unter Den Linden, Berlin (DE)