Upcoming performances

April '19

  • Leif Kayser: 3 Salmi per contralto e organo

    Wednesday, April 17, 2019 | Mariendals Kirke, Frederiksberg (DK)

    Performed by Svend Hvidtfelt Nielsen

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Study for String Instrument #1

    Saturday, April 20, 2019 | Inter Arts Center, Malmö (SE)

    Quatuor Impact 
    Read more

  • Peter Heise: Drot og marsk

    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 19:30 | Det Kgl Teater, Operaen, Copenhagen (DK)
  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Im Rauschen + Study for String Instrument #3

    Thursday, April 25, 2019 | Darmstadt (DE)

    Performed by Ensemble Hand Werk
    Read more

  • Allan Gravgaard Madsen & Anna Katrin Øssursdóttir Egilstrød: BEINTA

    Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 13:00 | Musikhuset Aarhus (DK)

    Performed by Anna Katrin Øssursdóttir and Aarhus Symphony Orchestra
    Read more

  • Peter Heise: Drot og marsk

    Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 15:00 | Det Kgl Teater, Operaen, Copenhagen (DK)

May '19

  • H.C. Lumbye: Concertpolka for 2 violins

    Friday, May 3, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019 | Kanazawa (JP)

    Performed by Göteborgsoperaens Orkester

  • Leif Kayser: Hymne til Hertug Knud & Partitas

    Monday, May 6, 2019 - 20:00 | Vejle Kirke, Ishøj (DK)

    Performed by Vejleå Kantori, Carsten Popp & Jørgen Ellegård Frederiksen (organ)

  • Ejnar Kanding: Obscure Transparence 1-3

    Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 19:00 | Le Poisson Rouge, New York City (USA)

    Performed by ACME String Quartet
    Read more

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Run Time Error @ Opel feat. Ensemble Modern (LIVE!)

    Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 20:00 | ACHT BRÜCKEN / Musik für Köln, Depot 1, Cologne (DE)

    Performed by Ensemble Modern
    Conductor: Vimbayi Kaziboni
    Read more