Browse our catalogue by:

Educate·S for free

Write us an email and get new music specially composed for music school students without charge.

Due to the coronavirus, many families are forced to stay at home. Unfortunately, this hinders students to carry on their musical education. But with Educate·S, you and your child can practice new music at home. 

Educate·S is a work series suited for teaching purposes and its aim is to introduce young music students to new music. The composers have been working in dialogue with an editorial team and received feedback from music school teachers during the process. 

Educate·S consists of 6 collections of 10 pieces composed by 10 composers for violin, cello, accordion, guitar, percussion, and piano! View the scores in the menu to the right or download the scores directly by clicking on the links in the following.

Download Educate·S for Piano (UK) or Piano (DK)

Download Educate·S for Violin (UK) or Violin (DK)

Download Educate·S for Accordion (UK) or Accordion (DK) 

Download Educate·S for Guitar (UK) or Guitar (DK)

Download Educate·S for Percussion (Danish version)

Download Educate·S for Cello (Danish version)